SUSTAINABLE INDUSTRY 

is our drive

 

            Our Growfoam team            

  • Connect with Martin Tietema
Martin Tietema

CEO

m.tietema@foamplant.nl

As Chief Executive Officer Martin is responsible for directing our overall business strategy.

Dr. Martijn Beljaars

 

CSO

m.beljaars@foamplant.nl

As Chief Scientific Officer Martijn is responsible for our foam material innovation strategy. 

  • Connect with Martijn Beljaars
Richard Hommes

Production operator

r.hommes@foamplant.nl

 

As production engineer Richard is responsible for ensuring our reliable foam production conditions. 

  • Connect with Richard Hommes
Hans Jellema

 

Hardware engineer

h.jellema@foamplant.nl​

As hardware engineer Hans is responsible for designing & tuning our foam handling solutions.

  • Connect with Hans Jellema
Barend Gehner

 

Cultivation Specialist

b.gehner@foamplant.nl​

With over 15 years of experience in young plant production & plant reasearch Barend is responisble for unlocking the full cultivation potential of Growfoam.

  • Connect with Barend Gehner
Niels Steenvoorden

 

CCO

n.steenvoorden@foamplant.nl

As Chief Commercial Officer Niels is responsible for our sales strategy & new business development.

  • Connect with Niels Steenvoorden
Wilfred Roo

 

COO

w.roo@foamplant.nl

As Chief Operational Officer Wilfred is responsible for our operational procedures, product quality and safety requirements. 

  • Connect with Wilfred Roo
Floris Krol

 

Hardware engineer

f.krol@foamplant.nl

As hardware engineer Floris is responsible for constructing & designing our innovative foam production solutions.

  • Connect with Floris Krol
Woppie Seinen

 

Operations Manager

w.seinen@foamplant.nl​

With an extensive track record in operations & manufacturing industry Woppie is responsible for streamlining our internal processes.

  • Connect with Woppie Seinen
Inge Visscher

Junior engineer

i.visscher@foamplant.nl​

With a background in Life Cycle Analysis, Inge is responsible for profiling & continuously improving the sustainability profile of our products.

  • Connect with Inge Visscher
Vincent van Assen

 

CTO

v.vanassen@foamplant.nl

As Chief Technology Officer Vincent is responsible for implementing continuous & robust processes for our foam innovations.

  • Connect with Vincent van Assen
Marjolein Venhuizen

 

Quality control analyst

m.venhuizen@foamplant.nl

As Quality control & product development analyst Marjolein is responsible for verifying the requirements of our innovative foam products.

  • Connect with Marjolein Venhuizen
Frederike Klein

 

Process Engineer

f.klein@foamplant.nl

As process engineer Frederike is responsible for developing new innovative products & processes.

  • Connect with Frederike Klein
Niek van Prooijen

Electrical engineer

n.vanprooijen@foamplant.nl​

With a background in innovative & sustainable industries, Niek is responsible for realising our automation & control systems.

  • Connect with Niek van Prooijen
no profile picture.png
Join us!

Operator&Logistics

your.name@foamplant.nl

Are you always on the lookout to optimize and maximize processes? Do you feel the urge to keep evolving and pushing forward?

klik hier voor de Nederlandse versie

© 2020 Foamplant BV

  • Link with Foamplant
  • Tweet to Foamplant